TESTIMONIALS

Mark and Kim N.

8/14/2020
Mark and Kim gave Alan 5 out of 5 Stars
Alan was great to work with next time we look for a house he will be our go to guy .

Thanks guys, it was great working with you and look forward to doing it again!

George S and Robin F.

8/1/2020
George and Robin gave Alan 5 out of 5 Stars
Alan did a marvelous job in helping purchase our new home in Englewood FL. He was responsive to every question and very thorough! We highly Recommend Alan for all of you real estate needs!

Alan's Response: Thanks Robin. It's been a pleasure working with you guys over the past 2 .5 years and we finally found your perfect home in Paradise.

Ralph W.

6/23/2020
Ralph gave Alan 5 out of 5 Stars
Alan was nothing but helpful to me in this whole transaction. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs.

Alan's Response: Thank your Ralph for the recommendation.

Brian C.

02/09/2019
Brian gave Alan 5 out of 5 Stars
Alan was very thorough and very helpful with getting our condo ready to sell. All went well, with no problems. He worked hard holding open house multiple times and advertising on all sites, thanks again, and have recommended his services to our neighbor who is also ready to sell.

Alan's Response: Thanks Brian and Sue...it was a pleasure working with you....and thank you for your recommendation...Ralph will be listing with me this week!

Connie C.

05/14/2019
Connie gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Great guy! Very knowledgeable of the area. Advised me of the areas that would fit my lifestyle. Good sense of humor. Helped me with questions regarding closing. Kept in touch. Sent updates. Terrific guy. Would use him again.

Alan's Response: Thanks Connie....thoroughly enjoyed introducing you and your family to our fabulous part of Paradise. Looking forward to helping Karen and Ted find their little piece of Paradise as well!

Rich F.

06/22/2019
Rich gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
If you are looking for a home do yourself a favor and contact Alan. He will work hard to find your dream home. His local knowledge and skill for finding the right home is unmatched

Alan's Response: Thanks Rich for the vote of confidence...look forward to our visit in California.

Dave H.

06/10/2019
Dave gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Mr. Craig has always presented himself with a strong knowledge and dedication to his trade. Great person to deal with and have on your team.

Alan's Response: Thanks Dave and congratulations on your recent engagement.

Sandy M.

06/08/2019
Sandy gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
It was a pleasure working with Mr. Craig.

Alan's response: Thanks Sandy it was most enjoyable working with you and your lovely family. I look forward to serving your family in the years to come.

Kay T.

06/07/2019
Kay gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
I think Alan Craig is a topnotch realtor. I would most certainly have him for my agent in buying a house or selling a house for me. He is very personable and knowledgeable about house structure and design, landscaping, etc. In addition, he is an artist which is always an asset. Hats off to Alan Craig!

Alan's Response: Thanks Kay....say hello to the gang for me.

Debbie A.

06/03/2019
Debbie gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Our family has known Alan Craig for 20 years. During that time we have found his dedication and work ethic to any project he undertakes to go far above and beyond that which would be considered standard. He gives at least 110 percent in all his endeavors. His knowledge and dependability will be exactly what a buyer/seller are looking for as they plan to purchase a home, vacation rental, building lot, or investment property. Alan is warm, friendly personality will make the buying process, or listing a meaningful chapter in the lives of those who are privileged to have him as their agent.

Alan's Response; Thanks Debbie for the kind words.

Sally S.

06/02/2019
Sally gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
When looking for a new home in an unfamiliar area, I need to trust my agent has a good sense of the market. Alan has a natural aptitude for Real Estate. His knowledge of home design and remodeling was extremely helpful because he could spot an opportunity to improve a home's value off the cuff. Finally, when spending so much time with someone, I was thrilled how much I enjoyed his company. Thanks for being there, Alan, and thanks for being a new friend.

Keith C.

06/01/2019
Keith gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Very professional, quick action, knowledgeable of project and was all in my price range. Thank you for the excellent work and would recommend you in the future. Thank you again.

Alan's Response: Thank's Keith, your confidence in me means alot.

Janet J.

06/01/2019
Janet gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Alan is a great choice if you are looking for the services of a Realtor! He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, calming and makes the process enjoyable. His advice is valuable when it comes to the many decisions that are necessary when buying a home. Call Alan for the agent that will be enthusiastic and give you the attention you deserve!

Alan's Response: Thank you Janet, as an industry professional, your recommendation has great meaning to my customers.

David M.

05/31/2019
David gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
I have known Alan Craig for more than 15 years. During that time, I have observed a man with great energy and a sharpness in his talent to assist his customers with their needs, including in the arena of Real Estate. I have always appreciated his very quick and knowledgeable replies to questions I have had along the way. That makes my life easier and gives me assurance that he cares and that he gets it done.

Alan's Response: Thanks David. Your recommendation is highly regarded....looking to many years of servicing this area's real estate needs.

Eric. G

05/30/2019
Eric gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Alan Craig is a professional. He has broad experience that is directly applicable to his success in real estate. Whether buying or selling the most important element leading to success is creating an environment of understanding the needs of the client, and establishing clear communications. This is where the relationship starts, and where Alan has a huge competitive advantage. Understanding the market is key after establishing the relationship. Alan has lived in Englewood over 25 years and is an expert in waterfront properties. Trust, expertise, understanding should provide the platform for success. Alan would be my first choice if I was contemplating another real estate transaction.

Alan's Response: Thank you Eric and Nancy. I look for to seeing you guys this winter and I am always available to service all your real estate needs.

Kristin C.

05/29/2019
Kristin gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Alan is honest, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He has done an excellent job and I could not be more pleased with his enthusiasm and personal attention to our needs.

Alan's Response: Thank you Kristin for your kind review. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Denise K.

05/29/2019
Denise gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Alan has been very helpful in the search for our home in Paradise. I cannot speak highly enough of his dedication to his profession. Thanks for your patience.

Alan's Response: Thanks Denise for the kind words. We will continue our search and will find the perfect little bit of Paradise you are looking for.

Joyce A.

03/10/2019
Joyce gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Alan has been a wonderful and professional realtor to work with. He has been very helpful sending listings to me regularly. I have enjoyed working with him since meeting at an open house.

Alan's Response: Thanks Joyce...I look forward to working with you on future projects.

Bob H.

10/28/2018
Bob gave Alan 5 out of 5 stars
Alan did a terrific job helping us purchase our dream home in Englewood Fl and in helping us get a full price offer in one day on our South Gulf Cove home. Alan was fun to work with, good at listening and followup, hard working, and professional. Great job and thanks! Bob and Deb

Alan's Response: Thanks Bob, it was a pleasure helping you and Deb find your little piece of Paradise.